Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, March 20, 2014

New Class Dates....

Here are the new class dates :-
Monday 31st MarchStampin up evening Cost £12.50
            In the class you will be making a card /scrapbook page and a mini project.
Monday 7th AprilSrapbook Class Cost 12.50
Saturday 12th April – Crop ( 10am till 6pm } Cost £13.50
Monday 14th April – Social Evening Cost £4
Monday 28th April – Card Class Cost £12.50
Saturday 3rd May – Scrapbook Special (10am till 1pm ) Cost TBA
Monday 12th May – Social Evening Cost £12.50
Monday 19th May –Mini Book Class Cost £12.50
Saturday 24th May – Saturday Crop (12 – 9pm) Cost £17.50
If you would like to book any of these classes or want more details please email me on karen.hudson19@blueyonder.co.uk
Hope to see you soon
Karen and Bev

Friday, December 27, 2013

2014 Classes....

Here is the list for the new classes and social evenings for 2014
These all need to be booked in advance so if you would like a place please email karen.hudson19@blueyonder.co.uk to reserve your place.
Scrapbook Class – Monday 6th january
Social Craft Club – Monday 13th January
Mini Book Class – Monday 27th January
Social Craft Club – Monday 3rd February
Card Class – Monday 10th February
Social Craft Club – Monday 17th February
Scrapbook Class – Monday 24th February
Card Class – Monday 3rd March
Demo Night – Monday 10th March
Social Craft Club – Monday 17th March
Mini Book Class – Monday 24th March
Social Craft Club – Monday 31st March
Many thanks
Karen

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

A Little Card From Ralph.

It was Kerry's birthday a couple of weeks ago and Ralph her Westie asked me to make a card for her. I couldn't resist using my new Westie die from sizzix I hope you like the card.

Sunday, November 03, 2013

Begonia Crafts Demo & Taster Evening Mon 4th November

Begonia Crafts first Demo and taster night.
Monday 4th November from 6pm till 9pm
We are holding a demo night. Entrance is free but we ask for £1 per demo , but if you introduce a friend you get your demo absolutely Free. This is a great way to introduce a friend to the wonderful world of crafting.
We are pleased to announce so far we have demos from Julie Blakeman  Bev and Sue Upson plus of course Stacey will be showing all her lovely stampin up products and a demo and I will be doing lots with my beloved sizzix machine.
If you usually come to our social evenings there are still places available for you at the usual charge of £4.
We hope that you will be able to join us and help us to introduce new members to Begonia.

Details:-
Twydall Baptist Church
Begonia Avenue

6pm till 9 pm

If you do wish to join us please just drop us an email or Facebook message.
Check back later for some peeks at our demos 
Many thanks